When We Worship...

...at the Four Churches of the Benefice  Praisepng 

In light of the Government guidance, the Archbishops of Canterbury and York have issued advice that public worship CAN RECOMMENCE (with restrictions).

Please call Sandy in advance to book for St Margaret's, on 852265
Sunday 4th October

East Langdon     9.30am Harvest Thanksgiving
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW 


Sunday 11th October

Westcliffe    8.00am Communion BCP
East Langdon     9.30am Communion BCP
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion for Harvest


Sunday 18th October

St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 25th October

East Langdon     9.30am Communion CW
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 1st November - 4th Sunday Before Advent

East Langdon     9.30am Family Service
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 8th November - 3rd Sunday Before Advent

Westcliffe    8.00am Communion BCP
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion with Remembrance (start time TBC)
East Langdon  10.45am Remembrance Service Village Green


Sunday 15th November - 2nd Sunday Before Advent

St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 22nd November - Christ the King

East Langdon     9.30am Communion CW
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 29th November - Advent Sunday

East Langdon     9.30am Communion CW
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 6th December - 2nd Sunday of Advent

East Langdon     9.30am Family Service
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 13th December - 3rd Sunday of Advent

Westcliffe        8.00am Communion BCP
East Langdon     9.30am Family Communion
St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW with Christingle


Sunday 20th December - 4th Sunday of Advent

St Margaret's  10.00am Communion CW
East Langdon     6.00pm Carols on the Green (tbc)


Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve

East Langdon  11.30pm Midnight Communion


Friday 25th December - Christmas Day

Westcliffe   8.00am Communion BCP
West Langdon  9.30am Communion
St Margaret's 10.00am Communion CW


Sunday 27th December - 1st Sunday of Christmas

St Margaret's 10.00am Communion CW














BCP  - Book of Common Prayer

CW   - Common Worship