...at the Four Churches of the Benefice  Praisepng 

Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday - Morning Prayer 9.00am St Margaret's

Saturday 6th August
St Margaret's NO SATURDAY SERVICE

Sunday 7th August - The Eighth Sunday After Trinity
East Langdon   9.30am Family Praise Service of the Word
St Margaret's 10.00am  Communion CW [Common Worship]

Sunday 14th August - The Ninth Sunday After Trinity
Westcliffe   8.00am Communion BCP [Book of Common Prayer]
East Langdon    9.30am Communion BCP
St Margaret's 10.00am Communion CW

Sunday 21st August - The Tenth Sunday afterTrinity
St Margaret's     8.00am Communion BCP
St Margaret's  10.00am Service of the Word PET SERVICE! - outdoors, all being well

Sunday 28th August - The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
East Langdon  9.30am Communion CW
St Margaret's   10.00am Communion CW

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 3rd September
St Margaret's 10.00am Saturday Service - All families are welcome as we celebrate Richard Well's
                    life in a sepcial time together

Sunday 4th September - The Twelfth Sunday After Trinity
East Langdon   9.30am Family Praise Service of the Word
St Margaret's 10.00am  Communion CW [Common Worship]

Sunday 11th September - The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity
Westcliffe   8.00am Communion BCP [Book of Common Prayer]
East Langdon    9.30am Communion BCP
St Margaret's 10.00am Communion CW

Sunday 18th September - The Fourteenth Sunday afterTrinity
St Margaret's     8.00am Communion BCP
St Margaret's  10.00am Service of the Word

Sunday 25th September - The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
East Langdon  9.30am Communion CW
St Margaret's   10.00am Communion CW

Westcliffe     4.00pm Harvest Festival

Click on the button above to see the latest copy of the weekly Pew News.